Government of Nepal

Department of Passports

Tripureshwor, Kathmandu

www.nepalpassport.gov.np

(01) 5970330-32

Designation	Name	Room or Counter	Tel.	Ext.
OFFICE OF 1	THE DIRECTOR GENERAL (d	g@nepalpasspor	t.gov.np)	
Director General	Mr. Tirtha Raj Aryal	301		1001
Nayab Subba	Ms. Jyotshna Kafle			
Office Assistant	Ms. Kamala Pandey			1021
Office Assistant	Ms. Urmila Ale Magar	Kitchen		
	OFFICE OF THE SPOKESP	ERSON		
Spokesperson	Mr. Shatrudhan Pokharel	302		1002
0	FFICE OF THE INFORMATIO	N OFFICER		
Information Officer	Mr. Uttam Ghimire	107		1000
ADMINISTRATION	AND MANAGEMENT SECTIO	N (admin@nepa	lpassport.g	ov.np)
Director	Mr. Shatrudhan Pokharel	302		1002
Administration Section	(communication@nepalpassport.	.gov.np)		
Section Officer	Mr. Uttam Ghimire	107		1000
Nayab Subba	Mr. Mahesh Yadav	105	5970325	1005
Nayab Subba	Mr. Subash Magar	110	5970325	1005
Computer Operator	Mr. Pramesh Khanal	105		1005
Office Assistant	Ms. Bimala Giri	105		1005
Office Assistant	Ms. Kalpana Bastola	105		1005
Account Section				
Account Officer	Mr. Tulsi Prasad Acharya	309		
Accountant	Ms. Pramila Rawal Khanal	309		
Office Assistant	Mr. Dipendra Kami	309		
Store Section (store@ne	palpassport.gov.np)			

Nayab Subba	Mr. Bidur Khatiwada	312	
Electrician	Mr. Resham Aryal	312	
Office Assistant	Mr. Dhan Raj Shrestha	312	
IT Section (it@nepalpa	ssport.gov.np)		
Director (Information Technology)	Mr. Sunil Kumar K C	205	
Computer Engineer	Mr. Dinesh Adhikari	208	1016
Computer Engineer	Mr. Dhruba Tiwari	208	1016
Computer Engineer	Mr. Bipin Prasain	210	1020
IT Officer	Mr. Nabin Chaulagain	210	1020
Computer Operator	Mr. Aniket Khonama Tharu		
Legal Section			
Section Officer (Law)		304	
District Section (distric	t@nepalpassport.gov.np)		
Section Officer	Mr. Dhananjay Mehta	111	
Nayab Subba	Ms. Pujan Pandey	110	1008
Computer Operator	Ms. Urmila Thapa	110	
Office Assistant	Mr. Raj Kumar Chaudhary	110	
Mission Section (missio	on.dopmofa@gmail.com)		
Section Officer	Mr. Kiran Kumar Gurung	109	
Nayab Subba	Ms. Asmita Rai	109	1012
Computer Operator	Mr. Abhishek Paudel	109	1012
Transportation and Veh	nicles		
Driver	Mr. Netra Bahadur Magar		
Driver	Mr. Shiva Prasad Bhusal		
Driver	Mr. Rupak Shrestha		
Driver	Mr. Som Prasad Nepal		
Driver	Mr. Sanu Gharti Magar		
PRO	DUCTION AND COORDINATION	ON SECTION	
Director	Mr. Rabindra Rajbhandari	303	1003

Section Officer	Mr. Somesh Thapa	305	
Diplomatic, Official an	d Service Passport Unit (dop.diploma	atic@gmail.co	om)
Nayab Subba	Mr. Keshav Raj Panthi	108	
Computer Operator	Mr. Bishnu Kumar Khadka	108	
Central Validation and	Investigation Unit	-	
Section Officer	Mr. Kiran Kumar Gurung	111	
Section Officer	Ms. Srijana Koirala	111	
Section Officer	Mr. Arjun Adhikari	111	
Section Officer	Mr. Dhananjay Mehta	111	
Forensic Unit			
Forensic Officer	Mr. Nagendra Bar Singh Thapa	308	
Assistant	Mr. Raj Kumar Karki	308	
Quality Control and Di	spatch Unit		
Nayab Subba	Ms. Sangeeta Bhusal		1022
Computer Operator	Ms. Kalpana Tiwari		
Computer Operator	Ms. Shrijana Dahal		
Computer Operator	Ms. Padma Pathak		
Computer Operator	Ms. Rama Thapa		
Computer Operator	Ms. Kabita Dhital		
Computer Operator	Ms. Amrika Jaishi		
Office Assistant	Ms. Mandira Rupakheti		
Office Assistant	Ms. Sabita Chaudhary		
Office Assistant	Ms. Sharada Khadka		
GRIEVAN	ICE HANDLING AND CO-ORDIN	ATION SEC	TION
Grievance Handling U	nit		
Section Officer	Mr. Prem Prasad Baral	20	
Section Officer	Ms. Kusum Panta	18	
Public Relation/Inquir	у		
Office Assistant	Ms. Parasdevi Sharma Regmi	Gate 3	

Token Distribution &	Queue Management		
Office Assistant	Mr. Padam Bahadur Lamsal		
Verification Counter			
Nayab Subba	Mr. Dhanik Lal Mahto	2/3/4	
Nayab Subba	Ms. Aparajita Pardhe	2/3/4	
Nayab Subba	Ms. Sadhana Regmi	2/3/4	
Nayab Subba	Ms. Chandani Poudel	2/3/4	
Live Enrolment		· · ·	
	Counter A (Room No. 9))	
Computer Operator	Ms. Karuna Aran		
Computer Operator	Ms. Rojina Gautam		
Computer Operator	Ms. Jenisha Kunwar		
Computer Operator	Mr. Rubesh Pujari		
Computer Operator	Mr. Sudarshan Paneru		
Computer Operator	Mr. Prajwol Bist		
	Counter B (Room No. 10)	
Computer Operator	Ms. Janaki Kumari Lamichhane		
Computer Operator	Ms. Rina Aryal		
Computer Operator	Ms. Karina Thapa		
Computer Operator	Ms. Bimala Malla		
Computer Operator	Ms. Anusha Shahi		
Computer Operator	Mr. Naresh Bist		
Computer Operator	Mr. Bharat Aryal		
Computer Operator	Mr. Krishna Bahadur Shahi		
	Counter C (Room No. 112	2)	
Computer Operator	Ms. Laxmi Parajuli		
Computer Operator	Ms. Aayusha Khadka		
Local Validation Unit			
Section Officer	Ms. Puja Joshi	211	

Nayab Subba	Mr. Balram Pandey	211	
Nayab Subba	Mr. Bal Krishna Bhandari	211	
Nayab Subba	Mr. Bibek Mishra	211	
Nayab Subba	Mr. Raj Kumar Sah	211	
Nayab Subba	Mr. Anand Chuwai	211	
Passport Distribution C	Counter		· · ·
	Counter A (Room No. 12)		
Computer Operator	Ms. Sumitra Shahi		
Computer Operator	Ms. Bhagarathi Devi Pandey		
Office Assistant	Ms. Kopila Pokharel		
	Counter B (Room No. 13)	-	
Computer Operator	Ms. Sabitra Gnawali		
Computer Operator	Ms. Gita Rana Pun Magar		
Office Assistant	Ms. Maya Bist Ayer		
	Counter C (Room No. 14)	•	• •
Computer Operator	Ms. Kabita Dhital		
Computer Operator	Ms. Laxmi Kumari Chaudhary		
Office Assistant	Ms. Babita Neupane		
Rejection and Pending	Unit		
Computer Operator	Mr. Tanka Bikram Lamsal	18	
Computer Operator	Mr. Biroj Gole	18	
Lost Passport Unit		•	
Computer Operator	Ms. Bipana Regmi	17	
District Verification Co	unter (alert@nepalpassport.gov.np)		
Computer Operator	Ms. Sita Subedi	1	